Accessibility Widget by OneTap – Easy One-Click Accessibility Toolbar 2.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (222 entries)

en:  review – it means a lot to us.
ko:  리뷰를 남겨 주세요 — 큰 힘이 됩니다.

en:  to use this Feature.
ko:  이 기능을 사용하려면.

en: %1$s / %2$s Images
ko: %1$s / %2$s 이미지

en: 24 hours
ko: 24시간

en: A Week
ko: 일주일

en: ADHD Friendly Mode
ko: ADHD 친화적 모드

en: Accessibility  Adjustments
ko: 접근성 조정

en: Accessibility Adjustments
ko: 접근성 조정

en: Accessibility Profiles
ko: 접근성 프로필

en: Accessibility Widget by OneTap – Easy One-Click Accessibility Toolbar
ko: OneTap 접근성 위젯 – 손쉬운 원클릭 접근성 도구 모음

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Activate License
ko: 라이선스 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add Alt-Texts
ko: 대체 텍스트 추가

en: Add Border
ko: 테두리 추가

en: Adjust color monochrome for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko: 색상 채도를 조정하여 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 제공합니다

en: Adjust color saturation for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko: 색상 채도를 조정하여 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 제공합니다

en: Adjust dark contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko: 색상 채도를 조정하여 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 제공합니다

en: Adjust font weight for improved readability
ko: 자간을 조정하여 가독성을 개선합니다

en: Adjust high contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko: 색상 채도를 조정하여 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 제공합니다

en: Adjust letter spacing for improved readability
ko: 자간을 조정하여 가독성을 개선합니다

en: Adjust light contrast for a more vivid or subdued visual experience
ko: 색상 채도를 조정하여 더 생생하거나 차분한 시각 경험을 제공합니다

en: Adjust line spacing for better readability and improved text clarity
ko: 줄 간격을 조정하여 가독성과 텍스트 선명도를 향상합니다

en: Adjust text alignment for improved structure and readability
ko: 텍스트 정렬을 조정하여 구조와 가독성을 향상합니다

en: Adjust the position of widgets to fit your layout preferences.
ko: 레이아웃 선호도에 맞게 위젯 위치를 조정합니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Already did
ko: 이미 했어요

en: Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Alt text improves SEO and makes your content accessible to screen readers.
ko: 대체 텍스트는 SEO를 개선하고 스크린 리더로 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Automatically read aloud the page content for hands-free accessibility
ko: 핸즈프리 접근성을 위해 페이지 내용을 자동으로 음성으로 읽어줍니다

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Banner Bottom
ko: Banner unten

en: Beta
ko: 베타

en: Big Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Blindness Mode
ko: 실명 모드

en: Bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 아래

en: Bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Business E-mail
ko: 업무용 이메일

en: Button Focus Indicator
ko: 버튼 포커스 표시

en: Change Language
ko: 언어 변경

en: Change module name
ko: 모듈 이름 변경

en: Choose another language to edit its translations.
ko: 다른 언어를 선택하여 번역을 편집하세요.

en: Choose your preferred language for the plugin's interface.
ko: 플러그인 인터페이스에 사용할 선호 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: Clear flashes & reduces color
ko: 플래시를 제거하고 색상을 줄임

en: Color Modules
ko: 색상 모듈

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Content Modules
ko: 콘텐츠 모듈

en: Copied!
ko: 복사되었습니다!

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Customize your accessibility button's color, icon, and size to match your brand.
ko: 브랜드에 맞게 접근성 버튼의 색상, 아이콘, 크기를 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Dark Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Deactivate License
ko: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Dims colors and stops blinking
ko: 색상을 어둡게 하고 깜빡임을 중지

en: Disable All
ko: 모두 비활성화

en: Disable animations to reduce distractions
ko: 애니메이션을 비활성화하여 방해 요소를 줄입니다

en: Dismiss banner
ko: 배너 닫기

en: Display Options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: Don't show again
ko: Nicht mehr anzeigen

en: Dyslexic Font
ko: 난독증 친화 글꼴

en: Easily enlarge text for improved readability and accessibility for all
ko: 모두의 가독성과 접근성을 높이기 위해 텍스트를 쉽게 확대합니다

en: Easily identify clickable links with visual enhancements for better navigation
ko: 시각적 강조를 통해 클릭 가능한 링크를 쉽게 식별하여 탐색성을 높입니다

en: Easily mute website sounds for a distraction-free browsing experience
ko: 웹사이트 소리를 손쉽게 끄고 방해 없는 탐색을 즐기세요

en: Edit Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트 편집

en: Edit Labels
ko: 라벨 편집

en: Edit Module Labels
ko: 모듈 라벨 편집

en: Enable All
ko: 모두 활성화

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어(영국)

en: Enhance visibility with a larger cursor for easier navigation and control
ko: 더 큰 커서로 가시성을 높여 탐색과 조작을 쉽게 합니다

en: Enhances website's visuals
ko: 웹사이트의 시각적 요소를 향상

en: Enjoying OneTap? If it makes your work easier, we’d love to get a quick review on WordPress.org – it would mean a lot to us and helps us keep improving the plugin for you
ko: Gefällt Ihnen OneTap? Wenn es Ihre Arbeit erleichtert, würden wir uns über eine schnelle Bewertung auf WordPress.org freuen – das bedeutet uns viel und hilft uns, das Plugin für Sie weiter zu verbessern

en: Enter Custom Label
ko: 사용자 지정 라벨 입력

en: Enter a Alt-text...
ko: 대체 텍스트 입력...

en: Epilepsy Safe Mode
ko: 간질 안전 모드

en: Failed!
ko: 실패했습니다!

en: Filter images by alt text
ko: 대체 텍스트로 이미지 필터

en: Focused browsing, distraction-free
ko: 집중 탐색, 산만함 없음

en: Font Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Font Size (Default)
ko: 글꼴 크기 (기본값)

en: Font Weight
ko: 줄 간격

en: Font weight
ko: 줄 간격

en: Footer
ko: 바닥글

en: Free WCAG Contrast-Checker
ko: 무료 WCAG 대비 체크 도구

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generate Accessibility Status
ko: 접근성 현황 생성

en: Generate Alt-Text with Ai
ko: AI로 대체 텍스트 생성

en: Generate Text
ko: 텍스트 생성

en: Generate with AI
ko: AI로 생성

en: Generate with AltPilot.ai
ko: AltPilot.ai로 생성

en: Get PRO
ko: PRO 받기

en: Get Text-to-Speech, Keyboard Navigation, Dyslexic Font
ko: 텍스트 음성 변환, 키보드 탐색, 난독증 글꼴 사용하기

en: Hey!
    					We’re happy that you’re using OneTap. We'd like to take this opportunity to kindly ask for a 5-star rating on WordPress.
ko: 안녕하세요!
    					OneTap을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 기회에 WordPress에서 별 5개 평가를 정중히 부탁드립니다.

en: Hey! We’re happy that you’re using OneTap!
ko: 안녕하세요! OneTap을 사용해 주셔서 기쁩니다!

en: Hide "Powered by OneTap"
ko: "Powered by OneTap" 숨기기

en: Hide Alt Text Feature
ko: 대체 텍스트 기능 숨기기

en: Hide Images
ko: 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide On Desktop
ko: 데스크톱에서 숨기기

en: Hide On Mobile
ko: 모바일에서 숨기기

en: Hide On Tablet
ko: 태블릿에서 숨기기

en: Hide Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 숨기기

en: Hide Toolbar Duration
ko: 도구 모음 숨김 기간

en: Hide the Alt Text submenu, its navigation link, and the "Missing Alt-Text" dashboard widget.
ko: 대체 텍스트 하위 메뉴, 해당 탐색 링크, "대체 텍스트 없음" 대시보드 위젯을 숨깁니다.

en: High Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Highlight Content
ko: 제목 강조 표시

en: Highlight Links
ko: 링크 강조 표시

en: Highlight Titles
ko: 제목 강조 표시

en: Highlight elements when hovered over
ko: 마우스를 올리면 요소를 강조 표시합니다

en: Highlight the current line to track reading progress and improve focus
ko: 현재 줄을 강조 표시하여 읽기 진행 상황을 파악하고 집중력을 높입니다

en: Highlight titles for better recognition
ko: 제목을 강조하여 인식성을 높입니다

en: Horizontal (Default 15px)
ko: Horizontal (Standard 15px)

en: How long do you want to hide the toolbar?
ko: 접근성 도구 모음을 얼마나 오래 숨기시겠습니까?

en: I confirm that the generated accessibility status is based on my own assessment. The provider of this generator assumes no liability for its accuracy or compliance.
ko: 생성된 접근성 현황은 제 개인적인 평가에 기반함을 확인합니다. 이 생성기의 제공자는 정확성 또는 준수 여부에 대해 어떠한 책임도 지지 않습니다.

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: If OneTap helped you make your site more accessible, we’d truly appreciate a quick review – a good rating would mean a lot to us ❤️
ko: OneTap이 사이트의 접근성 향상에 도움이 되었다면, 짧은 리뷰를 남겨 주시면 정말 감사하겠습니다. 좋은 평가는 저희에게 큰 의미가 있습니다 ❤️

en: If you're enjoying OneTap, we'd really appreciate a quick
ko: OneTap이 마음에 드셨다면 짧은

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: It would mean a lot to us.
ko: 큰 힘이 됩니다.

en: Keyboard Navigation
ko: 키보드 내비게이션

en: Leave a Review
ko: Bewertung abgeben

en: Let visitors jump to main content, navigation, or footer landmarks.
ko: 방문자가 본문, 탐색 또는 바닥글로 이동할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 자간

en: Light Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Line Height
ko: 줄 간격

en: Line Height (Default)
ko: 줄 간격

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Magnify selected text for enhanced readability and accessibility
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 확대하여 가독성과 접근성을 향상합니다

en: Main Content
ko: 본문

en: Maybe later
ko: Vielleicht später

en: Middle left
ko: 왼쪽 가운데

en: Middle right
ko: 오른쪽 가운데

en: Missing Alt-Text
ko: 대체 텍스트 없음

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Module Labels
ko: 모듈 라벨

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Monochrome
ko: 단색

en: Mute Sounds
ko: 소리 끄기

en: Navigate the site using only the keyboard
ko: 키보드만으로 사이트를 탐색합니다

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No images found in Media Library.
ko: 미디어 라이브러리에 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No images match this filter.
ko: 이 필터와 일치하는 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No, it’s not  good enough
ko: 아니요, 아직 충분하지 않아요

en: No, it’s not good enough
ko: 아니요, 아직 충분하지 않아요

en: Not Now
ko: 나중에

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko: 좋아요, 그럴 자격이 있어요

en: OneTap is a multilingual WordPress plugin designed for seamless website accessibility. With a simple one-click installation, it ensures your site meets accessibility standards without any hassle. Built for performance, providing an inclusive, user-friendly web environment for all visitors.
ko: OneTap은 원활한 웹사이트 접근성을 위해 설계된 다국어 지원 WordPress 플러그인입니다. 간단한 원클릭 설치로 번거로움 없이 사이트가 접근성 표준을 충족하도록 보장합니다. 뛰어난 성능을 바탕으로 모든 방문자에게 포괄적이고 사용하기 쉬운 웹 환경을 제공합니다.

en: Only for this session
ko: 이 세션만

en: Open the OneTap Toolbar with URL
ko: URL로 OneTap 도구 모음 열기

en: Open with URL
ko: URL로 열기

en: Orientation Modules
ko: 오리엔테이션 모듈

en: Please note: Generating a new statement will automatically overwrite the previous version.
ko: 주의: 새 성명을 생성하면 이전 버전이 자동으로 덮어써집니다.

en: Powered by
ko: 제공:

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Read Page
ko: 페이지 읽기

en: Readable Font
ko: 읽기 쉬운 글꼴

en: Reading Line
ko: 읽기 가이드 라인

en: Reading Mask
ko: 리딩 마스크

en: Ready-to-use accessibility profiles for different user needs.
ko: 다양한 사용자 요구에 맞춘 즉시 사용 가능한 접근성 프로필.

en: Reduces distractions, improves focus
ko: 산만함을 줄이고 집중력을 향상

en: Remove distracting images for a cleaner, more focused browsing experience
ko: 산만한 이미지를 제거해 더 깔끔하고 집중하기 쉬운 탐색 환경을 제공합니다

en: Remove the "Powered by OneTap" text from the Toolbar on the frontend of your website.
ko: 웹사이트 프론트엔드의 도구 모음에서 "Powered by OneTap" 텍스트를 제거합니다.

en: Reset Settings
ko: 설정 초기화

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save hours
ko: 시간 절약

en: Save hours, boost SEO & Accessibility
ko: 시간을 절약하고 SEO와 접근성을 향상하세요

en: See Documentation
ko: 문서 보기

en: Seizure Safe Profile
ko: 발작 안전 프로필

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select your accessibility profile
ko: 접근성 프로필

en: Set your own branding colors to personalize the plugin's appearance.
ko: 브랜딩 색상을 설정하여 플러그인의 모양을 개인화하세요.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show Accessibility Statement
ko: 접근성 성명 표시

en: Show a visible dotted border on the floating toolbar icon image when the button is focused (e.g. keyboard navigation).
ko: 버튼에 포커스가 있을 때 플로팅 도구 모음 아이콘에 점선 테두리를 표시합니다(예: 키보드 탐색).

en: Skip To Content
ko: 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Start with AltPilot.ai
ko: AltPilot.ai 시작하기

en: Statement
ko: 성명

en: Stop Animations
ko: 애니메이션 중지

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Switch to a clearer, easy-to-read font for improved text accessibility
ko: 더 명확하고 읽기 쉬운 글꼴로 전환하여 텍스트 접근성을 향상하세요

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Text Magnifier
ko: 텍스트 돋보기

en: This is a PRO Feature
ko: 이 기능은 PRO 전용입니다

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Top left
ko: 왼쪽 위

en: Top right
ko: 오른쪽 위

en: Try 25 Images for Free
ko: 이미지 25장 무료로 사용해 보기

en: Try choosing a different filter to see more of your images.
ko: 다른 필터를 선택하여 더 많은 이미지를 확인해 보세요.

en: Upgrade to OneTap PRO
ko: OneTap PRO로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upload images to your Media Library to start managing their alt text here.
ko: 미디어 라이브러리에 이미지를 업로드하여 여기에서 대체 텍스트 관리를 시작하세요.

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드됨

en: Use a mask to focus on a specific area of text and reduce distractions
ko: 마스크를 사용해 특정 텍스트 영역에 집중하고 방해 요소를 줄입니다

en: Use a specialized font designed to enhance readability for dyslexic users
ko: 난독증 사용자의 가독성을 높이기 위해 설계된 특수 글꼴을 사용합니다

en: Vertical (Default 15px)
ko: Vertikal (Standard 15px)

en: Vision Impaired Mode
ko: 시각 장애 모드

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on desktop devices.
ko: 활성화하면 데스크톱 기기에서 아이콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on mobile devices.
ko: 활성화하면 모바일 기기에서 아이콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: When enabled, the icon will not be displayed on tablet devices.
ko: 활성화하면 태블릿 기기에서 아이콘이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Widget Color
ko: 위젯 색상

en: Widget Design
ko: 위젯 디자인

en: Widget Position
ko: 위젯 위치

en: Widget Position
ko: 위젯 위치

en: With Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트 있음

en: Without Alt Text
ko: 대체 텍스트 없음

en: You can edit or insert a Statement as needed. Click "Save settings" to save your changes.
ko: 필요에 따라 성명을 편집하거나 삽입할 수 있습니다. 변경 사항을 저장하려면 "설정 저장"을 클릭하세요.

en: You’re currently editing
ko: 현재 편집 중

en: and generate your Alt-text with AltPilot.ai.
ko: AltPilot.ai로 대체 텍스트를 생성하세요.

en: icon drop down menu
ko: 아이콘 드롭다운 메뉴

en: labels.
ko: 라벨.
