BusiProf Pro 1.8.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (273 entries)

en:  Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 早期评论

en: (DESIGNER)
zh_CN: （设计师）

en: (DEVELOPER)
zh_CN: （开发人员）

en: (Sales & Marketing)
zh_CN: （市场销售）

en: 24/7 Support
zh_CN: 24/7 支持

en: A responsive theme for all type of business that features multiple nav menus, several sidebars, and more. With pixel-perfect design, it's great for any blogger who wants a new look for their site. The theme is built using Twitter bootstrap.
zh_CN: 一种适合所有类型业务的响应主题，具有多个导航菜单，几个侧边栏等。 通过像素完美的设计，任何想要新的外观的博主可以考虑用。 该主题是使用Twitter Bootstrap构建的。

en: About Us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: About Us page settings
zh_CN: 关于我们页面设置

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New Client
zh_CN: 添加客户

en: Add New Member
zh_CN: 添加会员

en: Add New Project
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add new Service
zh_CN: 添加服务

en: Add new Testimonial
zh_CN: 添加推荐信

en: Add new field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add new slide
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Address one
zh_CN: 地址行一

en: Address two
zh_CN: 地址行二

en: After changing the slug, please don't forget to save the permalinks. Without saving them, the old permalinks will not be updated.
zh_CN: 改变别名后，请保存固定链接。如果没保存，固定链接不会被更新。

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Clients
zh_CN: 每个客户

en: All Members
zh_CN: 所有会员

en: All Projects
zh_CN: 每个项目

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Annah Doe
zh_CN: 安娜·多伊

en: Archive by category
zh_CN: 分类归档：

en: Articles posted by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Aside
zh_CN: 日志

en: Awesome Services
zh_CN: 善巧服务

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background attachment
zh_CN: 背景附着方式

en: Blog Archive
zh_CN: 博客归档

en: Blog meta settings
zh_CN: 博客元数据设置

en: Blog section
zh_CN: 博客部分

en: Blog-Fullwidth
zh_CN: 博客-全宽度

en: Blog-Right-Sidebar
zh_CN: 博格-右边栏

en: Blog-left-sidebar
zh_CN: 博格-左边栏

en: Business cards
zh_CN: 名片

en: Busiprof: the perfect WordPress theme for an app and web developer
zh_CN: Busiprof：应用程序和网页开发者的完美 WordPress 主题

en: Button Link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Category Archive
zh_CN: 分类归档

en: Charlie Sun
zh_CN: 查理·孙

en: Clean and usable UI kit
zh_CN: 干净和可用的 UI 工具包

en: Click here permalinks setting
zh_CN: 点击这到固定链接设置

en: Click here to add Team
zh_CN: 点击这里添加团队员

en: Click here to add client
zh_CN: 点击这里添加客户

en: Click here to add project
zh_CN: 点击这里添加项目

en: Client Detail
zh_CN: 客户详情

en: Client Slider settings
zh_CN: 客户幻灯设置

en: Client slider
zh_CN: 客户幻灯

en: Client slug
zh_CN: 客户别名

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact page setting
zh_CN: 联系页面设置

en: Copyright text
zh_CN: 版权说明

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Customizer Repeater
zh_CN: 中继定制器

en: Daily Archive
zh_CN: 按日归档

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Designation
zh_CN: 职位名称

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email us: themes@busiprof.com
zh_CN: 给我们发邮件：themes@busiprof.com

en: Enable Client section
zh_CN: 启用顾客部分

en: Enable Client slider
zh_CN: 启用客户幻灯

en: Enable Google Maps
zh_CN: 启用 Google 地图

en: Enable Home Blog section
zh_CN: 启用在主页博客部分

en: Enable Home Client section
zh_CN: 启用在主页客户部分

en: Enable Home Project section
zh_CN: 启用在主页项目部分

en: Enable Home Team section
zh_CN: 启用在主页的团队部分

en: Enable Home Testimonial section
zh_CN: 启用在主页推荐信部分

en: Enable Infobar
zh_CN: 启用信息栏

en: Enable Services on homepage
zh_CN: 在首页启用服务

en: Enable Team section
zh_CN: 启用团队部分

en: Enable Testimonial section
zh_CN: 启用推荐信部分

en: Enable background image
zh_CN: 启用背景图像

en: Enable background image overlay
zh_CN: 启用背景图像透明膜

en: Enable contact information
zh_CN: 启用连接信息

en: Enable custom color skin
zh_CN: 自定义颜色皮

en: Enable footer's social icons
zh_CN: 启用页脚的社交图标

en: Enable front page
zh_CN: 启用首页

en: Enable logo text
zh_CN: 启用标志文本

en: Enable slider
zh_CN: 启用幻灯

en: Enter Logo Height
zh_CN: 指定图标高度

en: Enter Logo Width
zh_CN: 指定图标宽度

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 404错误

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Find all icons
zh_CN: 寻找所有的图标

en: Font Awesome icon
zh_CN: Font Awesome 图标

en: Footer copyright settings
zh_CN: 页脚版权设置

en: Footer widget area
zh_CN: 页脚挂件区

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: General settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Google Maps URL
zh_CN: Google 地图链接

en: GooglePlus
zh_CN: Google+

en: GooglePlus URL
zh_CN: Google+ URL

en: Graphic design
zh_CN: 平面造型设计

en: Graphic design & web design
zh_CN: 平面造型设计和网页设计

en: Header logo settings
zh_CN: 顶部图标设置

en: Here you can add a short bio about the owner, or the staff, of your establishment. Here you can add a short bio about the owner, or the staff, of your establishment. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum am quaerat voluptatem.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以添加一个关于老板或您的工作人员的简单个人简历。在这里您可以添加一个关于老板的简单个人简历。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。

en: Hide post meta from blog pages, archive pages, categories, author, etc.
zh_CN: 在博客，存档，分类，作者等页面隐藏文章元数据。

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage Two
zh_CN: 主页二

en: Homepage section settings
zh_CN: 首页部分设置

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Infobar settings
zh_CN: 信息栏设置

en: Infobar text
zh_CN: 信息栏原文

en: It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.
zh_CN: 这是一个长期以来的事实，读者会在看到布局时被页面的可读内容分散注意力。

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 以以下身份登陆

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logout of this account
zh_CN: 登出这个帐号

en: Meet The Team
zh_CN: 团队介绍

en: Meet our clients
zh_CN: 我们的客户介绍

en: Member Details
zh_CN: 会员详情

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Monthly Archive
zh_CN: 月度归档

en: More Services
zh_CN: 更多服务

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Natalie Portman
zh_CN: 娜塔莉·波特曼

en: New Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No Links found
zh_CN: 未找到链接。

en: No links found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有链接

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Note: Some icons may not be displayed here. You can see the full list of icons at %1$s.
zh_CN: 注意：某些图标可能没有显示在此处。 您可以在 %1$s 上看到完整的图标列表。

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Number of displayed projects
zh_CN: 已经显示的项目数目

en: Number of shown clients
zh_CN: 显示客户数量：

en: OFF
zh_CN: 禁用

en: ON
zh_CN: 激活

en: Oops! Page not found!
zh_CN: 出错了！未找到页面

en: Open link in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开链接

en: Open link in new tab:
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开链接

en: Our Team
zh_CN: 我们的团队

en: Our Testimonials
zh_CN: 我们的推荐信

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Fullwidth
zh_CN: 页全宽度

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Posts tagged
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Predefined colors
zh_CN: 预定义颜色

en: Predefined default background
zh_CN: 预定义的默认背景图片

en: Predefined default backgrounds
zh_CN: 预定义的默认背景图片

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Print media
zh_CN: 印刷媒体

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Archive page settings
zh_CN: 项目归档页面设置

en: Project Details
zh_CN: 项目详情

en: Project With Category
zh_CN: 项目与类别

en: Project categories
zh_CN: 项目分类

en: Project page settings
zh_CN: 项目页面设置

en: Project section
zh_CN: 项目部分

en: Project settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

en: Project slug
zh_CN: 项目别名

en: Project-2-column
zh_CN: 项目-2列

en: Project-3-column
zh_CN: 项目-3列

en: Project-4-column
zh_CN: 项目-4列

en: Project’s category slug
zh_CN: 项目分类目录

en: Quick contact
zh_CN: 快速联系

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Recent
zh_CN: 近期

en: Recent Blog
zh_CN: 近期博客

en: Recent Blog setting
zh_CN: 近期博客设置

en: Recent Project category
zh_CN: 近期项目分类

en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 近期项目

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 移除图标

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Responsive WP theme
zh_CN: 响应式 WordPress 主题

en: Responsive design
zh_CN: 响应式网页设计

en: Robert Johnson
zh_CN: 罗伯特·约翰逊

en: SEO Friendly URL
zh_CN: SEO 友好 URL

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Links
zh_CN: 搜索链接

en: Search results for
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Section 1
zh_CN: 第1部分

en: Section 2
zh_CN: 第2部分

en: Section 3
zh_CN: 第3部分

en: Section 4
zh_CN: 第4部分

en: Section 5
zh_CN: 第5部分

en: Section 6
zh_CN: 第6部分

en: Section 7
zh_CN: 第7部分

en: Select column layout
zh_CN: 选择栏式布局

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Detail
zh_CN: 服务详情

en: Service content
zh_CN: 服务内容

en: Service page settings
zh_CN: 服务页面设置

en: Service section
zh_CN: 服务部分

en: Service settings
zh_CN: 服务设置

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Sidebar widget area
zh_CN: 边栏挂件区

en: Skin color
zh_CN: 肤色

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slide Format
zh_CN: 幻灯片格式

en: Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯

en: Slider Content
zh_CN: 幻灯内容

en: Slider Detail
zh_CN: 幻灯详情

en: Slider settings
zh_CN: 幻灯设置

en: Slideshow speed
zh_CN: 幻灯速度

en: Social icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Sorry, your nonce did not verify.
zh_CN: 对不起，无法确认您的 nonce。

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Tag Archive
zh_CN: 标签归档

en: Team section
zh_CN: 团队部分

en: Team setting
zh_CN: 团队设置

en: Team slug
zh_CN: 团队别名

en: Template settings
zh_CN: 模板设置

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 推荐信

en: Testimonial Detail
zh_CN: 推荐信详情

en: Testimonial content
zh_CN: 推荐信内容

en: Testimonial settings
zh_CN: 推荐信设置

en: Testimonials section
zh_CN: 推荐信部分

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: Theme Layout
zh_CN: 主题布局

en: Theme Layout Manager
zh_CN: 主题布局管理器

en: Theme style settings
zh_CN: 主题外观设置

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 这篇文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看评论。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To display your contact information
zh_CN: 显示您联络信息

en: To display your recent posts
zh_CN: 显示您近期的文章

en: Top header left area
zh_CN: 页顶左侧区域

en: Top header right area
zh_CN: 页顶右侧区域

en: Unique Elements
zh_CN: 独特元素

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Upload client image using featured image
zh_CN: 使用特色图片上传客户端图像

en: Upload logo
zh_CN: 上传标志

en: User Friendly
zh_CN: 用户友好

en: User friendly
zh_CN: 用户友好

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Url
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: View Link
zh_CN: 查看链接

en: We are a group of passionate designers and developers who love to create awesome WordPress themes with an amazing support and the coolest video documentation.
zh_CN: 我们是一群充满激情的设计师和开发人员，非常喜欢创造令人敬畏的WordPress 主题，提供支持以及最酷的视频文档。

en: We are a group of passionate designers and developers who really love creating awesome WordPress themes & giving support. Widest laborum dolo rumes fugats untras. Ethar omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantiexplicabo. Nemo enim ipsam eque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum am quaerat voluptatem...
zh_CN: 我们是一群充满激情的设计师和开发人员，非常喜欢创造令人敬畏的WordPress 主题以及提供支持。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。

en: We are a group of passionate designers and developers who really love creating awesome WordPress themes and giving support.
zh_CN: 我们是一群充满激情的设计师和开发人员，非常喜欢创造令人敬畏的WordPress主题以及提供支持。

en: We are group of passionate designers and developers who really love to create wordpress themes with amazing support. Widest laborum dolo rumes fugats untras. Ethar omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantiexplicabo. Nemo enim ipsam eque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum am quaerat voluptatem...
zh_CN: 我们是一群充满激情的设计师和开发人员，非常喜欢创造令人敬畏的WordPress 主题以及提供支持。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。

en: We are sorry, but the page you are looking for does not exist.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，您正在找的页面不存在。

en: Web Design
zh_CN: 网页设计

en: Web design
zh_CN: 网页设计

en: Web development
zh_CN: 网页开发

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: WooCommerce sidebar widget area
zh_CN: WooCommerce 边栏区或

en: Yearly Archive
zh_CN: 年度归档

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment
zh_CN: 要发表评论，您必须先<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正等待审核。

en: Your information has been sent.
zh_CN: 您的信息已发送。

en: fade
zh_CN: 渐隐效果

en: here
zh_CN: 在这里

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: sent you a message from
zh_CN: 以一下方式发给您了一个信息：

en: slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: ©2017 All Rights Reserved - Webriti. - Designed and Developed by
zh_CN: ©2017 Webriti 版权所有。设计和开发于
